the wait is over.

I once remember the way you smile at me. When the sun was up shining and burst out its heated light upon me. I wonder what makes me so excited yet so nervous of that certain moment. I have found one thing that could never be compared with such intense glow– YOUR SMILE.

Every single day I have imagined of not getting up early in bed just to go home and be apart from you. What is on my mind is a hot choco with pancakes and extra sweet morning wake up call from you–YOUR KISSES.

So much of it that I ended up wondering how’s this life may go but what I know for sure is a bright future with you whom I have loved so much, whom I love dearly, whom I will love for eternity. As you surround me with your warm atmosphere and holding me close to you like you will never let me go, let me be inside–YOUR ARMS.

I have never felt so conscious like before. Have I got my lipstick already? Or have I brush my teeth or comb my hair yet? What else to wear? I cannot decide that easily because of your delicate looks that makes me uneasy-YOUR EYES.

Days come and years go, but this I know for sure… That you’re the one that I’ve been waiting for.

And I can finally say, the wait is over. 😘

Leave a Reply

