Journalist Until Now

this ❤

the punctuation marks

Earlier this month, my uncle, who is the principal of Quezon Elementary School, asked me to conduct a Campus Journalism in his school on July 21. He said that there was a memorandum passed from the higher office that required every school to have their respective school papers. He reasoned out that I am fit to be the resource speaker since I was the Editor-in-Chief of our school paper, The Informer, in high school. He also added that this will be the first time that a campus journalism is to be held in the school he recently transferred.

Upon hearing that, I immediately said ‘yes’, thinking that it would be a privilege for me to share my knowledge and considering, too, that I would play a significant involvement on  the launching of their pioneering school paper. Of course, I knew the importance and the vital role that Campus Journalism take part…

View original post 1,844 more words

Leave a Reply

